HomeAbout UsEventsProductsDonate Contact UsTracy's House

Minister Miles Branscomb, Jr.
Minister Shirley Branscomb
Minister Arthur Burgess
Minister Gloria Burgess
Minister Michael Bush
Minister Carole Haywood
Minister Sophia Haywood
Minister Denise Dallas
Minister Roy Marble
Deacons Fredrick McDonald, Andre Murphy, Freddy Williams, Walter Cliatt
Minister Miriaus Williams
Bishop Tony & Elder Sandra Mitchell with the SGWC Ministerial Staff.